If you know of a local Central Florida area resource or organization that should appear in our directory, please add it!

Orange County Government

Located in Central Florida, Orange County includes the city of Orlando and a dozen other incorporated municipalities.

World famous attractions, the nation's second largest convention center and year round sunshine help make Central Florida a top business and vacation destination.

Seven elected members serve four-year terms on our Board of County Commissioners, including our mayor, who is elected countywide.

Most Orange County Government offices are in downtown Orlando. The Orange County Administration Center is located at 201 South Rosalind Avenue, Orlando, Florida 32801.


Back to Government Links